nerdworldprob
Age: 33
Dating
MI_native1101: Ready to get off of this site. Are you??
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Virginia beach, Virginia
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
MI_native1101 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Rad Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Mike
Here goes the fun part! Single dad, been divorced for 2 years, and ready to find someone special to enjoy life with. I have two kids that stay with me four nights a week. I do work a lot and my kids are active in sports and extracurricular activities, so my free time is sometimes limited. I've got a good job and can take care of myself and my kids. I enjoy hanging out with friends, go kart racing, going to concerts, the beach, amusement parks, water parks, catching a Tide’s or an Admirals game, etc... I love being outdoors and love all of the activities that this area has to offer. I’ll try almost anything once and am laid back and pretty easy going. I listen to all types of music, it just depends on what kind of mood I'm in at the time, but especially enjoy listening to live music. I’m not into the bar/club scene, unless there is a band playing.

I'm looking for someone who is ready for something real and not looking to play games. There does have to be an initial physical attraction, but it does take more than that. I am very independent, I don’t need somebody, but want someone to enjoy my life with. If you cannot take sarcasm, we might not get along. Bonus points if you can dish it back! :) I'm a kid at heart and love to joke around and have a good time, but can be serious when the situation requires it.

Happy fishing!! :)



First Date
It all depends on the common interests. I believe a first date should be mutual and something that is fun, but still gives you the opportunity to talk and get to know each other. Amusement park, dinner and bowling, dinner and a walk on the beach, coffee, drinks, etc...


Mail Settings
To send a message to MI_native1101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married