noellforys: HERE FISHY FISHY FISHY.......
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hemet, California
Details
38 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blond(e)
Intent
noellforys wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Showing lots of love


dating
Sister New Years wedding 12/31/14(15)






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
So I have lookey-loos but you guys are afraid to say hello?
I put back my novel upon request.. Some don't want to read it which of course is fine, then I'm not the one for you!! I shortened it before to see what happens! I can only assume that I will get more hits this way because I laid it all out there before!? Look I don't want games.. I have kids and a future to handle! Don't do drama from any of your mommas and I will not tolerate that in my life. Sorry. Also, No I don't want to just bone down and no o really don't think that a dinner date includes a sexual encounter! Have some respect, I would love to find one man and stay with that man and be his #1 @ 100% ..35-42yr with kids would be great! .So why is it that after finding me a "match" on here and that person also "wants tower" they don'tessage me?
** I'm a Single independent mom of 2 wonderful children!!! They are my life...we are at church every Sunday , we are huge on Gods love and on family!! Love sports especially baseball. Either I'm a team mom or an assistant coach! I stay very involved! My daughter just picked up indoor soccer and I may have to learn that sport as well. I think I've become more competitive now then when I was in high school cheerleading for our sports!! Hahah.. I try to be as out going as possible and be open for the 20 question interview! I think that's important!! You can really ask me anything!
I am raising my children to be strong men and woman! Our future is very important to me (and my children). I have currently gone back to school for a business degree. I work closely with the community on different volunteering project and political campaigns I love people and entertaining. Baseball does keep our lives busy and im loving being the baseball mom!! I am very organized when it comes down to business...I feel flustered when that doesn't go right. Love talking to people and very social. I interact with the community and organizations as much as I can. (I think that I am repeating myself again..lol)
I want to be that busy loving wife/ dance and baseball mom all While being a partner in our success!! I want the best for my family..so let's do this already!! No drugs no foul language! No shirt no shoes (no teeth) no service! Hahaha.. (I'm very big on teeth two) No more bs..just either Crap or get off the pot!! Life is what YOU make of it..if your lonely find a friend, partner, companion...I'm down!! lol JUST BE REAL ABOUT YOURSELF!!! Ttyl maybe.. Don't be shy! ... Hmmm.. Kinda says something when you see an ex on this dating site And nothing has changed. Pray he gets right for the next one! ((Sigh)) Good luck! Ask me anything!


First Date
Everyone is nervous on first date.. I'll talk to much.. We will laugh noatter what (I'm hoping) so Suprise me....there is so much to list here. What ARE we feeling like that day? Walk in park, sit on blanket, beach walk with drinks, food and sports..we'll make it happen when that time comes...Heck, I'm a huge coffee fan and like wine. So there are two more options..is there a park that has the locals just play live music?? We can do something huge and exciting and win me over..or short and sweet like me, and leaves us wanting more..so we will see...


Mail Settings
To send a message to noellforys you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married