Rebelofmany: Just want a normal girl that wants a great guy !
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
League city/santa fe, Texas
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Rebelofmany is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
construction/retail


dating
July 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I play in a rock band,but it doesn't consume my life,I would like to find the right woman,I would like to be in love again someday ! I like movies,seeing live bands,concerts. I like thunder stormsI like flaa markets and thrift stores searching for that one of a kind bargain,I I am a Christian I am a laid back guy,don't drink much,don't do drugs and I don't cheat,just want the right girl to be happy with !

First Date
Maybe out for a drink or coffee,or lunch date.Keep the first meeting simple.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rebelofmany you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States