rpbradley7968: FOUND MY MRS RIGHT
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Gaylord, Michigan
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
rpbradley7968 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
production







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Robert
I'm easy going opened minded. I like to just about anything. I like long walks. watching movies, reading,nice dinner's , spending time with friends & family. quiet evening cuddling. Dancing or just going to the bar and relaxing with a drink and that one special person or even with friends.I have two kids that i enjoy spending time with a 17 year old son that lives with me and a 12 year old daughter that lives with her mother. I listen to all kinds of music. I like camping. warm evenings under the stars. I treat weman like Queens. they like it at first but then they get tired of it. I am really not having any luck on this whole dating thing. To me it seems like you weman are looking for a guy thats an ***hole & treats you like dirt. I cant help that I dont lie , cheat & yell. Im not that way

First Date
Whatever we decide. maybe someplace quit. or a nice walk so we can talk & learn things about each other.