Cherrix: All I want for Christmas...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bakersfield, California
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
Cherrix is looking for a relationship.
Some college
School District

Relaxing at home

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Arabic

About Traci
Sometimes I am unable to message you due to your restrictions.
I will favorite you.
Once you have messaged me, I will be able to message you back.

*I am one of the sweetest, shyest, girl you will ever meet. I love to laugh. I am Crazy about sports, especially football. I am devoted, happy, playful, grateful, independent, respectful, sensitive, affectionate, caring, have morals, honest, sometimes a little rough, funny, adventurous, a little conservative, modest, loving, hard working, and always a work in progress...with that said, I am always working on bettering myself. Being a lady is important to me. My mother was an excellent example of how a lady conducts herself. I am the girl next door, good girl. Besides having a day job that I enjoy, I am also a Licensed Manicurist which I continue to do as a hobby and destress time. I am just starting to do Pilates so hopefully it works and I get some great results. Wish me luck!

THIS IS A MUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I want a man who is over his past, has his stuff together, is a gentleman, is established in his career, affectionate, Romantic, sweet, caring, honest, has integrity, trustworthy, stability in his life and can make me laugh. But most of all I want him to love me for me, for who I am now and who I will become.

I'm not looking for perfect, just perfect for me.

Thank you,

P.S. Did I mention I'm clumsy? And I wear braces...

First Date
So many options, I'm leaving this open

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cherrix you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.