yjgold: A man of conviction. I will live to see my dreams.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
yjgold Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Actor


dating
Latest pic






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
So.. hobbies. I watch a lot of TV. I like to label it "research" as an actor, and I guess you could say it is kind of like a chef going out and eating at restaurants all around town to broaden his palate. And that of course would be a wonderful segue into my next hobby, my love for cooking! Perhaps it is because I was a fat kid growing up, but I've always loved food and it just made sense for me to be able to make all the things I liked. When I go to restaurants that have really good dishes, sometimes I am tempted to work there just so I can learn how to make certain dishes. That isn't exactly why I'm working at the restaurant I'm at now, but I've picked up some really cool dishes here and there.

I do the serving thing part time, as any rightful actor does in this city. But you see, I've got a plan and an infrastructure that is being built which should have me closer to my dreams very soon and leave this serving thing behind. I know that is vague, but I'm not telling you all my secrets here! You'll have to ask me about that all later :)

I've always wondered if couples who have totally opposite and opposing musical tastes could get over their differences. I had a close friend who hated his wife's music and vice versa. They somehow made it work though. I don't know if she had control of the radio on MWF and he had it on TR or if they just rode in separate cars or what, but they are still together, so I suppose some kind of workaround was reached. I don't know if I could listen to something I hated, but thankfully there isn't too much I dislike. I can listen to anything from Country to Dubstep.

So what am I looking for? A partner in crime I suppose. Someone who is comfortable enough to go crocodile wrestling in the morning and just kicking back and sharing a cup of tea at night. I'm not really interested in one night stands or short flings.The best things in life come from solid relationships, and those don't form overnight.

First Date
A long walk down some buffet line, followed by spear fishing and hog tying, and finally ending the night watching a youtube clip of a fireplace while drinking hot chocolate and singing old Beatles songs.


Mail Settings
To send a message to yjgold you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.