SkittlezRae66: just small town USA
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Coulee dam, Washington
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Native American Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
SkittlezRae66 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
child care provider


dating
2-28-14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
1. My name is Samantha. Most call me Samma or Skittlez
2. I'm 24 :)
3. I'm a mix of native American (Colville confederated tribes) and Irish
4. I'm loud. Out going. Out spoken. Sarcastic. A big prankster. Brutally honest. Yet I know enough and have enough respect to know my place in life.
5. Country is what I listen to. Sometimes others but just depends.
6. My Family is my world and I would kill for them.
7. Shooting shit, blowing things up, hunting, camping, fishing, muddin, ridin horses, tareing up a dirt road or mountain side, or on a tail gate with a bon fire I will glady take over a mall, a expensive trip, or anything fancy for that matter.
8. I'm far from perfect, I don't judge others and I expect the same courtesy.
9. Honest, Respect, and Loyalty (meaning no 2 faces drama) Will get you far with me.
10. I work with children and love every moment of it.
11. I'm working on becoming a Medical Assistant.
There is so much more I could put but I guess you must get to know me on your own from here. DO NOT be a sissy lala :)

First Date
hmmm we shall seee (;