Ryder749: Looking for a good solid fun smart guy!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Ryder749 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Risk Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a fun, well rounded, adventurous type who enjoys everything from backpacking and diving to theater and wine bars. But also want someone who can relax and chit chat with on a quiet evening, after a busy day at work. I love to travel, but am a lazy planner who prefers to get by and have some adventures (although I very much appreciate the planning personalities!). Most importantly, I'm looking for a nice, thoughtful guy, who can keep his wits in some friendly banter.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ryder749 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke