jerseymom82: Looking for a loving, giving, christian man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nekoosa, Wisconsin
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
jerseymom82 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
full time nursing student/business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm not very good at describing myslef. I am also not very good at this dating thing. I do know that I'm a passionate individual and I love to help people in whatever ways I can. I enjoy spending time with my family. Photography is one of my passions and hobbies. I learned the basics while deployed to Iraq and it was a great way to relax and to take my mind off of being away from.my girls. Since getting out of the Army, I haven't gotten the chance to spend any quality time with my camera just taking pictures for the fun of it.

While I'm not a huge pro sports fan (don't hate them either), I am a huge Badger fan! I grew up going to games and tailgating before the game. I also know how to golf, well kind of. I am not good and haven't played in years. But if you do like to play, you can help get me back on the links and help me get better. I like to exercise and try to stay healthy. I have a good road/fitness bike that i use to pull mt girls around in a trailer. We love it, especially my girls. I am a curvy girl but i do like to take care of myself and stay active so that I can be a good role model to my girls. I am looking for someone who is family oriented and loves being active and doing stuff outdoors. I also want someone who wouldn't mind cuddling on the couch and watch a movie. I am pretty open minded and will try most things at least once.

I have probably missed some stuff that should be in here, but like I said earlier, I'm not good at this. If you want to know more, just shoot me a message.

First Date
First dates should be more spontaneous than scripted. Some of the beat moments come from those unplanned moments. While a movie is nice, it is hard to get to know someone since you can't really talk. Chatting over a nice meal, a cup of coffee or while strolling in a park would be great.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jerseymom82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke