maxpayne04967: Hello is it me your looking for
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Pittsfield, Maine
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
maxpayne04967 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
my bills get payed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
Hi my name is kip I am a stay at home dad. i am not looking for 1 night stands. now that said. i will except your children as my own if you except my child as your own i am not looking to produce any more children. I have a 13 year old daughter she is my world. I am looking for some 1 that is honest and faithful. looking for a woman that will put my daughters needs before mine. I like 80's music and some 90's i do not drive. i like where i live i am looking for some one that is willing to relocate. my daughter likes this school and she has her friends. yes i would like to find some 1 to mary i never been maryed before. if u like what u see send a message. my daughter loves tattoo's she likes buying the washable ones. i am willing to try new things. i do not have the upgrades yet. i am a smoker and i am willing give it up if have too. if u want to know more message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
up for anything respectful meet at a store walk in the park


Mail Settings
To send a message to maxpayne04967 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married