itsashley270: I've kissed a lot of frogs, are you my prince ?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
itsashley270 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Artistic


dating
thicker than a snicker






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Ashley
I'm 25 a single mom I have one little girl. if kids are too much for you then we probably aren't a good fit because more than half the time I'm mom and dad. I'm looking for a MAN and please note I'm not looking for a father for my daughter she has one already, but I would very much like to find Someone to spend time with.i like to go out and participate in activities such as dancing going to the beach people watching ,walking and karaoke for giggles.

I am a strong believer in communication being key , texting is all good but I love hearing a voice.
No liars, cheaters are NOT wanted, I'm faithful 100%


i do have a thing for Hispanic men ;) if you are not Hispanic it's all good.just message me if you are interested

****Actions speak louder than words ****

First Date
Don't really care as long as we have fun and get to know one another


Mail Settings
To send a message to itsashley270 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married