sigmandave: so tired of false hopes
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
sigmandave Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
demolition/pawnbroker


dating
me just chilled






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
CuddlingShootingOff roading
Mudbogging watching movies traveling having fun hanging with friends

About Me
OK well here goes it I'm a former Marine and National Gaurd member I've also done repo and demolition and I'm currently working in a pawnshop helping people survive these hard times I like to have fun and hang out I would like to start getting back into shape again and live a healthier life so I may live longer I do smoke but I am also working on quitting I like older vehicles that aremade out of steel not plastic LOL I have a degree from AAI for diesel technology but have not found a job yet in it due to I like helping people more um lets see what I'm looking for in a woman is someone I can trust talk to have fun with be able to handle the truth no matter how hard it is um not a frequent drinker like a once in a blue moon drinker someone who can accept my fetish of seeing her in heels or wedges all the time and basically someone that I can make happy weather its just me coming in and saying hi or giving her a diamond ring. I'm a simple person and I do make mistakes as I know everyone does that's how we learn in life well if any questions you want answered feel free to ask and hopefully I can find someone that's good i also work around 70-75 hours a week with one dayogf a week so i do live a busy life but for the right person i will make time for the one for me







First Date
Whatever its up to u but somewhere quite to talk and get to know each other and for us both to be comfortable