Coupleoghosts
Age: 47
Friends
gt1012
Age: 49
Dating
thatgirl2: Happy Fishing
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Midland, Ontario
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
thatgirl2 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Production Supervisor


dating
me with my sibling's






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
HI there! I am a hard working, kind hearted women with a sence of humor.

I don't care for the bar scene, would rather take in a show or go for a walk on the beach. Long Sunday drives stopping at shops and going for dinner. I started traveling about 5 years ago and I love seeing new places.

I prefer Country music, but like a variety. I love movies, new, old, at home or going to the theater. I like going to live shows as well. I am an animal lover, but am allergic to cats. Although I don't have children of my own, I have a very big and close family that mean the world to me. I have a love for photography, not that I'm that great at it, but it's something I enjoy.

If you are interested in talking please message me, and if not, thanks for stopping by and good luck with your search.


First Date
I think meeting for coffee would be a good start, then see where that takes us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thatgirl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.