allhoney80: looking for my soulmate!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Glendale, Arizona
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Cancer
allhoney80 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
med tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
a little bit about me...

I have a full time job and I am currently going to school for healthcare administration but I hope to eventually obtain my Master's degree in Health Education.

When Im not working or going to school I like to spend time with my family and friends, go to the gym, BBQ, travel, go on road trips, watch sports, go to sporting events (a baseball, basketball, or football game), listen to music, go to concerts, watch movies, read, or go hiking (anything outdoors really!).

I'm Looking for a man who is loyal, honest, trustworthy and knows how to treat a lady. I also love to laugh so you must have a sense of humor!

***You guys who are jobless, do drugs, got baby mama drama, lie, cheat, steal can move on to the next one because this female does not deal with that BS.

First Date
A really nice dinner or a sporting event

Mail Settings
To send a message to allhoney80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke