AriesIntoFitn
Age: 39
Long term
worldwind14
Age: 35
Dating
Jusgolden4: I'm that woman please believe! Make me smile!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Jusgolden4 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Teacher


dating
just me






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am financially independent, but I don't mind being pampered. I have my own and so should you. I am single by choice so there's nothing wrong with me. I can't say I'm looking for marriage, but I'm open to exploring what life has to offer...no expectations. I love to laugh and sense of humor is a good thing. I like to treat myself and love to shop, get my nails done, chill, and whatever strikes me at that moment. I prefer guys that are taller than me w/my heels on. I am 5'7 so add at least 4-5 in. I love R&B, Hip hop, old school. What makes me a cut above the rest is I know my worth, and you should know yours. Status doesn't intimidate me, I have 3 college degrees of my own so I am EDUCATED and SEXY lol. If a woman like me strikes your curiousity..by all means; don't be a stranger. If you are the typical
D-O-G, a L-O-S-E-R, crazy, or have bad hygiene...by all means please hit skip! I promise I won't be offended; like you may not be a fit for me...I may not be a fit for you!

First Date
Dinner, movie, music, conversation....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jusgolden4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married