Pens_Chick58: Just looking to hang out...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Salem, Ohio
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Pens_Chick58 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Teacher


dating
November






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other



About Me
I'm a simple gal...I just want to find someone who will treat me like I'm special and respect me. I love being texted throughout the day and having my hand held. I want you to show me that I'm important to you and that you're thinking about me.

If you can do that, send me a message. If you're just looking for a "good time", thanks but no thanks...talking dirty to a complete stranger = super gross...

I'm also very happy being alone, so if I don't find someone out there for me, I'm totally OK with that too! I've searched my soul and I like me a whole lot!!

* Disclaimer: No alcoholics, workaholics, or cynics. Only looking for positivity and good vibes! *

First Date
Sports bar/restaurant atmosphere preferred


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pens_Chick58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 43.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.