mhr13
Age: 40
Long term
melisssss1111
Age: 40
Friends
iseeksoulmate: Looking for my prince charming!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Macomb, Oklahoma
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
iseeksoulmate wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nurse


dating
4-3-13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Deana
I am a single mother, my son is my whole life. I have completed by Bachelors degree and have found a wonderful job that I just love. The only thing missing is someone to share it with.

I am caring, loving, faithful, passionate, easy going, God fearing woman to name a few.

I enjoy cooling, watching football and basketball, fishing (most favorite part is cleaning the catch), watching a good movie, bowling, and carrying on a good conversation.

I just want to find someone who is responsible,respectful, loyal, ready for a long term relationship. A man who know how to treat a woman. I would like to find a gentleman who will care about me as much as I care about him! Who can give as much as he receives.

I'm not into bars or clubs.I know how to have a good time but I'm not much of a party person.
I'm not looking for a one night stand or a daddy for my son.



Mail Settings
To send a message to iseeksoulmate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke