InHisHands1
Age: 49
Long term
Kay82356: Let's Start Friendships & Romance Maybe More
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Suisun city, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Red hair
Intent
Kay82356 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
I Do Work







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. I am very sane, collected, smart, outgoing and cool person to hang out. I am also very active, enjoy wine tasting, outdoor adventures, hiking, cycling, rock climbing, rapeling, caving kayaking. I like indoors too watching movies cuddling on the couch eating popcorn and sipppine a glass of wine. I always enjoy cooking in my kitchen and gardening in my back yard. I am always looking to meet new friends, activity buddy who want to explore the outdoor and appreciate natures has to offer. I am interested to share my heart, time, laughter and trust. Someone with a positive person who can hold a normal conversation. I love challenges and surprises.

PoF does not like me I guess cause they wont allow me to post my pretty face photo :(

First Date
Hang out maybe meet for a dinner drinksr and get to know each others. Maybe go out for a movie and we can trade backrubs & shoulder rubs


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kay82356 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married