leolove72: Want to join me for a class of wine?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, ca, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
leolove72 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Marketing & Website Development







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Lisa
I'm friendly by nature, mature, smart, ambitious... can be a bit shy at times. I have a great smile and an honest heart. Telling lies makes me feel horrible, which is why never do. I have a very powerful laugh that will most definitely make you smile. I'm social and friendly - most find me really easy to talk to. I love to go out and have fun, yet I can also be laid back and content staying in relaxing at home.

I really enjoy visiting the lakes and rivers and going boating, swimming and hiking ... venturing anywhere in the outdoors is always a fantastic experience. I enjoy dancing, vinyl and music of ALL kinds. Outdoor camping festivals like Burning Man and Lightning In a Bottle are simply magical. I enjoy taking spontaneous weekend or day trips and various types of excursions. It's important that we have some common interests, yet individual interests are great too - and encouraged.




First Date
Something simple at first is perfect...


Mail Settings
To send a message to leolove72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.