keepitsimple64: Feeling like giving this a try again...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Courtenay, British Columbia
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
keepitsimple64 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
RN







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hey...thanks for stopping by...I am an incurable romantic looking for the same...if you are passionate about your life and what you do and about the people you love then we'll have that much in common. I love to be creative - I love photography and I am the first to admit I drive people a bit crazy as my camera is never far from reach...I love to be in nature - camping and hiking and would love to find a guy who will join me on such adventures. I love to cook and bake and enjoy being in the kitchen with like-minded people, sharing a bottle of wine and creating a feast!! I love to refinish old furniture so I enjoy taking drives to flea markets and estate sales or auctions just for fun as I am ever on the lookout for the next project...I would someday love to live in an old farm house with a guy who loves a fixer-upper as much as I do...
I am doing my best to enjoy this journey - my partner needs to have the same basic philosophy - my goal is to fall in love with a man who loves to laugh and enjoy life as much as I try to - the rest is just stuff really and probably doesn't matter a whole lot. Write if you'd like to have coffee sometime. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to keepitsimple64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 47
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke