chris_1978: looking for Dating maybee long term relationship
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Basingstoke, UK
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
chris_1978 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
building







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me

Hello everyone

I am a typical 35 something male, I am mega ambitious and as a result have spent the last 10 years of my life building up my business whilst putting the more important things in life on the back foot. However I now find myself not only older but with a little bit more time on my hands and a new agenda on my hit list.

I have always enjoyed swimming, cycling and during the summer months I play a little bit of tennis, but fishing has been a hobby of mine since I can remember, don't ask me why, what the appeal of sitting out in the rain with water dripping of your nose, only to hold a slimy wet fish and perhaps get your photograph taken with it is ! perhaps for me it is the total escapism it can offer. This year I have contributed a guest chapter in a book so I feel like I have realised a bit of an ambition there.






First Date
just go for a quick drink


Mail Settings
To send a message to chris_1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 27