zeus5235
Age: 37
Dating
Irish_man74: Looking for a best friend that may lead to more.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Waterford, Michigan
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Irish_man74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Healthcare/Photographer/Digital Media Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello! I am looking for someone who seeks the same, and has similar interests. My hobbies include digital photography, psychology, philosophy, MMOs, Horror and Sci-fi films.

I am originally from Ireland, but raised in Michigan. I have family in Michigan and other States, and in Europe, mainly in Ireland.

To describe myself on a personality scale, I am a very compassionate and strong-willed person. I am very passionate person about everything. I am not much of a materialistic being. I do love technology, but never stray away from the nature of life itself. There are times I do bring myself to a walk in the woods, from time to time, to get a perspective of simple things.

I tend to spoil the person that I care about. I have proven that with my best friend before she passed away. She had complained that guys never done anything special for her, which was a total shocker to me. I had attended to almost of her needs by being the best of best friends: being understanding, listen and tried to find a solution to her troubles, cook dinners, massages, making her day by giving her many small gifts, or just because.

I do have two cats. They both are female American Short-haired Tabbies. They are almost 5 years old.

First Date
I would prefer the first meeting to be a simple setting. Perhaps, a quiet establishment for coffee or drinks, to have an intelligent conversation.