Age: 24
Long Term
Age: 28
Hang Out
SinCityParaDice: Goodbye Vegas Hello Florida
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
27 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
SinCityParaDice is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Ex Military

what I used to look like when I gave a fuck about what people thought lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Puerto Rican and Cruzan (St. Croix) U.S.V.I. first language is Spanish second is English with an accent that everyone hears except me lol. I'm in Puerto Rico atm spending time with my family then I'm heading back up to Orlando to start college. I plan on getting a degree in recording arts unless I change my mind, which I do frequently to a fault. I'm not going to go too much into detail, because if you want to know more you should probably just ask me. I like to accept things as they come and more times than not I'm extremely spontaneous. If I don't respond please don't take offense I just rather not have to hurt your feelings or offend you in any way. You're beautiful and amazing just not my type. Don't worry though there's always plenty of fish in the sea.

First Date
First date would be something exciting where we could have fun or just chill out somewhere and get to know each other better.