www222
Age: 35
Dating
foxroxy2: Good morning! !!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fortworth, Texas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
foxroxy2 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
front desk clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
Hey guys, how's it going. A man that knows how to treat a woman is sexy to me. I love to have good clean fun. I am looking for a relationship, so if you are looking for something else please do not apply. I have been on this site for a long time. Searching for a man that will be with me for more than a couple of days, weeks or months and it is hard to find. I am a girl that knows how to cook, is happy even when times are tough. I am a ride or die type of chick, if a man has my heart I got his back. Real talk! I do not care about a man's race either, white, black, brown, yellow it's all good. The heart is what counts with me, I want a man with solid character. So hit me up sexy I been waiting to hear from you.

First Date
The first date should be something that we both like, and it does not have to be expensive. I love the botanical gardens, and the Japanese gardens as well. The zoo or fine art. We could go to a movie or just eat in a nice place. I'm not trying to break the bank, but I think it should be public, not at your apartment or house. Oh, and if I read in you profile you are looking for dating and nothing serious I will not reply. Have a great day and hope you find what you are fishing for.