minila: chemistry
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chandler, Arizona
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
minila is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Slide rock camping

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
Have my career , not a Job. Have my vise, calm down its traveling!! Have a daughter love her so much so if you can't accept this the. It will not work.. Looking for smart , strong, intelligent lady!! If you're immature please don't send me messages!!! I am very comfortable, I'm very spontaneous,have my own place, financially stable and love adventures..I have my own place & I'm working my future and actually I'm almost there there !!! I am a compilation of experience and of consequences! I do not regret nor am I sorry for who I am! Sum Quod Sum. I'm intelligent & complicated. Respectful and sarcastic. I love art , life and my family! I'm not here to "score" nor am I hear to kill time. I'm here because I'm life is amazing because of my insatiable quest for knowledge, it has taken my across oceans to experience this planet. And I love it.. Search and find your real self, and be proud and happy to be who you are!! If not find a way to get here!!! You can't please anybody until you are happy!!
Please don't send me messages for hookups and or lame rendezvous! I'm not here for quantity !
La Bella vita, is what I'm here for..
Jinsei ha ichi do Kiri!!!

First Date
I like lunch , love coffee and especially love sushi..