Himine
Age: 36
Long term
rainbowsnkitt
Age: 38
Dating
sweetheart725
Age: 40
Dating
Lakegirl35: Im wanna get off this site soon, wanna go?
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Somerset, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Lakegirl35 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Customer Engineering







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language English  


Interests
HuntingFishingCamping
Old country musicBoating i have a boatPlaying washers
Dancing a old dancehalls not clubsMeeting friends w travel trailers for the weekend and cooking out

About Me
Boating, camping, evening fires, bbq's. A nice person to share good times with. Maybe a weekend at the deer lease. Possibly a weekend on the lake. Country dancing is a plus. Does this fit ur description?
I am a tomboy, it is what it is! I can clean up and go to an elegant setting or i can be on the golf cart in the mud. I bait my own hook so u can be fishing and filling up the cooler or emptying it drinking beers.

UPDATE: Dont look to me for a booty call, im on here for a serious relationship and u will be wasting your time on me for that (as well as my time). Im an ol' fashion girl. Dont have more chins than a chinese phone book and be honest about everything. I had one that was handicap and spit his dentures out during dinner (GROSS).
Dont post old pictures, they must be current!!!!!
My pictures are honest and i do have more. However, u must be worthy to see.

I will update as i feel needed! Sorry for being blunt but i have to. Im a nice person..........

First Date
Dinner. Get to know each other. Make sure that we dont waste each others time.And if all goes well, there could possibly be a second date