debscruisin: Seeking Fun for Life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Beaverton, Oregon
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
debscruisin Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales


dating
Say What? Where are you?






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hello out there!!!! I am a person who loves to laugh and try new restaurants. I work hard at my job and like to travel. Think about retiring to a warmer climate like Venice, Florida, or Costa Rica....

I love to play racquetball and go to movies. I have a passion for God, and animals. I enjoy most music except heavy metal and rap. I am ready to just hang out with someone whether we are watching TV together or taking a walk or taking a drive to the beach. Love coffee too....

It's time for me to get out there... Would you like to join me?



First Date
A great first date would be meeting for coffee or a happy hour and talking to get to know each other.

Another idea would be meeting for lunch at a great fun place or meeting to play pool.


Mail Settings
To send a message to debscruisin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 67.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke