yaitslikethat: Living the life
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Colbert, Oklahoma
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
yaitslikethat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
******update*****
I would like to find someone who is close to me and is understanding to the fact that I have very limited time to date.. I usually have one day off a week that I have to fit my personal life around. Also if you drink every day or if you only drink weekends but binge drink I AM NOT INTERESTED

Thanks for reading :)


I have decided to re-write my profile... I just don't know what to write lol

lets see.. I love to laugh, I would like to find someone to get out of the house with and do things

I do work alot (night shift) and I do go to school, so I am busy but I can make time for someone :)

I have to write this though... please do not message me if you do not have a job, car, or living with another woman. Also, I work in a place that I am not allowed to date people who have been convicted of felonies, probation, parole.. so please don't message me and then say that I am judgmental because you have changed and I wont give you a chance..


I must not forget teeth.. YOU must have them all, not rotten and brush them :)
Thank you for reading this :)

First Date
....