Mnm2524
Age: 30
Long term
tory6887: music guides my senses
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pembroke pines, Florida
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
tory6887 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hippy
Profession
musician/student/administration







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Vicky
(Race is not a factor for me.)I have been playing the piano since the age of 5, and singing since 7. I have performed anywhere from local talent shows to opening up act at American Airlines Arena. Music is my passion. I have also been writing poetry and songs for as long as I could pick up a pen; which later developed into song writing . I am really beginning to realize that music and the arts seem to dictate my life lol its just something im extremely passionate about. I also have a mysterious love for world history esp anything along the Ancient Egyptian era. I'm a pretty basic person I'm care free and love to enjoy the most over looked aspects of life. I enjoy abstract art, entertainment, museums, festivals the beach I can practically make anything enjoyable. How can I forget I'm an island girl. Trinidadian and Haitian and I def embrace my culture to the fullest. I'm only saying this based on my experience here thus far lol please no pick up lines!!

First Date
Nothing thats typical lets open the box of imagination!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tory6887 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married