cheickoumar
Age: 36
Dating
lifesabeach66: All I need are some tasty waves and a cool buzz...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
lifesabeach66 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Account executive







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Mark
I want to first say that I am a true gentleman and I am sincere and honest and dislike games and BS, so anything you say can and will be used against you in a court of law. Ha ha. Always wanted to say that! :)
So all my my married friends said I should check this site out. I am the first one who was married within my clan of friends so its easy for them to say now!
I love talking about myself so here we go! (kidding!)
I am a sarcastic guy (not sure you noticed) I have a witty sense of humor. I enjoy staying active by working out, playing baseball, Golf, riding (no not a Harley) I love the beach if you haven't already guessed from looking at my pictures. Surfing, boating, fishing, ocean kayaking. You have not kayaked till you have tried it in the ocean! I am a very confident caring and devoted man and consider myself a romantic at heart.
Now enough about me, here is a brief synopsis of what I am looking for in you!!
Someone with a wild side, a woman who can surprise me like I will surprise them (in a good way of course, flowers, home cooked meal, a massage after a tough day at work and I can do that too! :)
They need to be able to keep up with me whether its working out, or riding on my Harley (just making sure you are paying attention!) Loves to be outdoors and a romantic like me.
I am a family man with two young sons who I share 50% of the time. BIG part of my life. I love to cook and go out. I have a great job, the same for 15 years. So I love to unwind with a good bottle of wine or a beer. Or Milk and Oreos! I have a great group of friends who I would do anything for. Looking for my best friend on here who I would do the same two fold. Soooooo,
Drop me a line if you think we can enjoy each other's company! P.S. I wouldn't mind riding a Harley, just don't have one yet! ~M

First Date
Anyplace we would feel comfortable. As long as it is outside (except in the winter!) I think that we would both feel comfortable. An amusement park or fair, bowling, drinks by the water, a Phillies game or Flyers game, Coffee shop. Any place where we can get to know eachother and both feel at ease. No pressure just great conversation for I am a good listener as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lifesabeach66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.