msladybuggg: Looking for someone with sense of humor
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bloomington, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
msladybuggg wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Admin assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am outgoing, socialable, outspoken (VERY) so I have been told. I am the kind of person who does not mind staying in or visiting a dive bar. Having fun is not about where you go, but who you go with. I like to keep my life drama free, but lets face it, we all have some, just sometimes, too much is just that...! I have two children and spend as much time with them as I can.
I am easy to get along, friendly and simply like to hang out. I don't mind staying in or getting all glamoured up.
For fun and exercise I enjoy hiking, walking and jogging. Sitting down with a glass of wine and my book is a great way to end a stressful and busy week.
I am looking for someone who can hold their own weight, doesn't mind staying or getting up and leaving in the spur of the moment. I want communication, tolerance, commitment, trust, respect, understanding, reliability and respect of my values. I do want to find someone here I might be able to grow old with, no games please. Looking for my BFF...someone I can't wait to call to tell them what just happened.

If you opt for the "meet me" option..a simple hello is fine.
Guys..if you are looking to (still) have kids...move on..sorry I am def done.

First Date
I am very much open, somewhere where we can have fun and get to know each other and not feel too akward.


Mail Settings
To send a message to msladybuggg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter