KD7865: ....
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Details
54 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
KD7865 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French



About Me
I've kept off this site for a while now. I've been a musician my entire life, but the past year I've had to become a caretaker for my parents. To say it's been trying, would be an understatement. I'd love to chat, drop me a note, no pressure. Look forward to hearing from you. (Yes, there's one or two older pics, but I love 'em! When you're as unphotogenic as I am, you like to use whatever looks best! Lol )

Update: With time, things change. After 2 years caring for mom (and dad still), it was time to say goodbye. Heartbreaking; yes. But 2 years I would not change for the world. One of lifes major adjustments, but a necessary part. On a minor note, an old bad habit comes back to bite me in the ass. All those years of head butting microphones (that drive sound guys crazy) and I knocked out one of my front teeth. I'll be sporting the hardcore hillbilly look for a few weeks. Looks like I'll be asking Santa for my front tooth for Christmas....


Mail Settings
To send a message to KD7865 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female