casuallymike123: Yo yo
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
casuallymike123 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hows it going????

ME.... Im a pretty relaxed easy going yet hard working guy, I work in the film industry which can be a alot of work, i really enjoy my job, and at times it can take up all my time, I am forever searching for the right "work/life" balance....and hopefully with a great girl that will happen :)

I really enjoy food and all things food, walking to the market picking up some lovely ingredients and getting home and making some yummy eats,

There is not much that i am not up for i like trying new things and adventures.....just like having fun!!!!

Music???? Im down with "good" music.. i like pretty much everything i really enjoy deep house music and 90s hip hop, but can get down to some good old fashioned rock and roll just cant handle country!

I have travelled a lot in my twenties and spent quite a few years working abroad which i really enjoyed.
always keep my options open...

Looking for a cute relaxed good hearted lady to spend some time.... u never know maybe grow old with :)


Wanna grab a coffee? :)


First Date
????? Open


Mail Settings
To send a message to casuallymike123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.