davmanning82
Age: 32
Dating
LeSighandaHalf: Perhaps angels have no names, only pretty faces
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
LeSighandaHalf Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Biotech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
So let's see here, I'm pretty much your reformed former computer/video game nerd, but I do enjoy other things such as traveling, trying out new places to eat, movies/netflix/tvlinks (big one for me here, if you love watching movies/shows, we will definitely get along!), music, TV, poker, tennis, badminton, bowling, table tennis (at this point you can probably already see that I'm into the hardcore physical sports. So as a necessity, I also enjoy working out to accommodate the vigorous physicality required =p) If you're also a semi gym rat like me, def hit me up. I'm also a pretty huge fan of watching MMA, so if you know what that stands for then I'm already one step closer to being in love with you, haha! Recently I started getting into fishing as a hobby to occupy my time (I blame River Monsters for this obsession), so if you're a fisher(woman?), that'd also definitely catch my attention O_o.

First Date
I would think that something simple at first such as a lunch or dinner is always a safe bet. It would give us a nice opportunity to really sit down and get to know each other better, and we could always go catch a movie/activity or grab some drinks after if we hit it off. If we share some common hobbies, that would also be a really fun idea for a first date. I'm always open to suggestions, I believe that if our personalities really meshed we would have an awesome time regardless of what we're doing.