ready2love2012: Joys shared are doubled...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
ready2love2012 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Executive Assistant and Wellness Coach


dating
Luxe for Life Charity Event - Aug 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have a sunny disposition and wake up happy nearly every morning. I don't take myself too seriously and laugh at myself often. I'm intelligent and communicate well on most serious topics, but I'm also playful and very affectionate. I'm sometimes outgoing, sometimes reserved; sometimes curious, sometimes content; sometimes focused, sometimes flexible. I've been told I have a charming personality; funny, perceptive, and kind. Behind my outward self-confidence and emotional strength is a woman who would love to pass the baton once in awhile.

I like to spend my leisure time gathering with friends and family over a tasty meal with plenty of good conversation and laughter! I'm a bit of a foodie and love to cook and entertain. I love the outdoors and totally enjoy day-trips or weekend get-aways to the beach (toes in the warm sand, reading a magazine with an umbrella drink or ice cold Corona in hand...ahhh...) or the mountains (a little hike and picnic?) Even though I adore the outdoors, please don't make me sleep out there! RV camping would be do-able, but a hotel would be more my style. I also enjoy boating, especially sailing. My last big vacation was a barefoot sailing adventure in the British Virgin Islands.

I'm most passionate about my family and friends, my spirituality and personal growth, living a (mostly) healthy lifestyle with good nutrition and exercise, and my moderately conservative values.

Life has thrown a fair share of challenges at me. It could have been devastating except that I've learned valuable lessons along the way. Life is not fair and it’s ok! I've grown wiser, stronger and more compassionate with every tear, and I’ve recovered from my setbacks quickly...and with humor. I embrace all of life's emotions, both the joys and the turmoil that life brings to me and my loved ones. My family and close friends have my back, and I have theirs.

I'm looking for a charming and handsome man of integrity. Intelligence, kindness, and a sense of humor are very important. It would be great if his politics were right of center. I would also favor men who are over 5'9" and live within 50 miles of me.

Please be willing to nurture a friendship with high hopes of developing something romantic and beautiful.

First Date
I love a man with a plan...


Mail Settings
To send a message to ready2love2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke