sugerplumfefe: Am I the one for you????.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
sugerplumfefe Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Bank America







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Please do not get discourage by "THE CRAB" it's the personality that this site has given me. Moving along ......I"m very outgoing,energetic,vivacious,smart,funny, goofy,very good natured/basically I have a personality. I love being outdoors, bowling,shooting pool even though I'm not very good at it but I try my best. I love movies,dancing, going out to dinners, and working out. My goal is to be successful in everything I do and that includes finding the right man. I also know the difference between a man and a boy ( if you know what I mean). I want a man who is successful , who has manners,is faithful, and is sure of what he wants in life (work/future/women and etc) . If you are not he PLEASE do not waste my time. if you think you are he, then indulge me with a message.

First Date
Fun and intellectual


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sugerplumfefe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 32
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married