sarahmarie_88: ]
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Small town, Michigan
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
sarahmarie_88 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
names sarah.. heeey
because i know space here is limited, i'm going to have a really hard time picking and choosing what awesome things about myself i'm going to share.. you know, like how i save lives on a daily basis, i walk on water... its ok, i just rolled my eyes too :]

but for real, i'm actually pretty modest when it comes to talking about myself, i'm not in to trying to make myself look/sound good. i know i'm not perfect, far from it in fact, but you won't catch me apologizing for who or what i am. in all honesty, i don't believe perfect people exist in any sense.. you are who you make yourself and in the end, we find the people who are perfect for us.

so the basics..
i'm 26
I'm an ER nurse (so i guess the saving lives part was kind of true lol)
i grew up in a small town, the kind no ones ever heard of.. and opening day of deer season is a holiday
i truly appreciate small town, simple life.. but i also love big cities
family is extremely important, they're a huge part of who i am
flip flops are my shoe of choice
i'm more of a jeans and tshirt kinda girl
I like to be girly sometimes
mostly, seriousness isn't my strong suit.. but i can be

im more than a paragraph.. it’s a good start though :]

First Date
Surprise me?