hamboneee: Ehhhh Whatever
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hertford, North Carolina
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
hamboneee is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Joe
Hello :) I haven't found the right woman for me yet and i am not giving up. I love the outdoors fishing, hiking, and hunting are among my favorite things to do. I also like to watch netflix, go to beaches, and church from time to time. I have been going to the gym Rather regularly lately and have set some goals. I would like to meet my match i have no kids but love em and i have two jobs one of them I only work Monday and Tuesday. I pretty much like Metal, Rock and Country. I used to be a truck driver i traveled to every state except Oregon, Alaska and Hawaii. Now that i am no longer a truck driver i have some free time and definitely want to date and see what is out there, If it works out you got a good man for life. I am simple and easy to please, atleast i think so! I'm pretty awesome but you'll never know if u don't test me out.

First Date
I am down for anything fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to hamboneee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States