Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vernal, Utah
31 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
babygirl0684 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi my name is Donyell I have 2 wonderful amazing daughters they r 11 and 8 love to do anything outdoors swimming, camping, hunting, fishing, spending time with friends and family, just being with the ones I love, boating and four wheeling. I like to sit and watch movies and I love to cuddle I dont like to watch scary movies but any other movies are fine. I was born and raised in Vernal, Utah for 20 years. I moved to west valley and ogden. I just moved back to vernal about a year ago. I love all kinds of music like rap, country, 80's, 90's, hip hop.I guess if u have any questions just ask. I am a very loving woman and I try to take good care of my family and the man I am with I am very faithful and honest and truthful. I am not into friends with benefits or one night stands. I do not want or play the little childest games I am looking for someone that will be real. I am real and honest

First Date
I know this is not what I am supposed to put here but is there really and REAL MEN OUT THERE that want a relationship and that is not stuck on their self or that is willing to look at someone for who they r on the inside. U could have the most amazing model and she could be so ugly and mean on the inside. COME on just take a chance it might surprise u.

Mail Settings
To send a message to babygirl0684 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married