tferr349: LOOKING TO ADD A SPARK TO YOUR LIFE!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North palm beach, Florida
Details
57 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
tferr349 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Laid back easy going guy who is as comfortable in a pair of jeans as in Seville Row custom made suit. I enjoy boating, sking, swimming, fishing, camping, dancing, cooking, going to the movies, traveling and shopping. My hobbies include watch collecting and fine wines. I keep myself active and in shape by working out. I am a martial artist. I enjoy dining out as well as entertaining family and friends at home. There nothing like great food, great conversation and great company. There are times I just kick back and watch a movie for shear relaxation at home. I have a spirit for adventure and well just about try anything as long as I can share it with family and friends. Family is important to me and I am guided by a spiritual compass which seeks honesty and integrity in others as core values. I am all about transparency and no games. Life is too short. I pursue happiness with a passion. I am well mannered and know how to treat a lady. I enjoy being romantic and passionate. A gentleman who is well educated, well read, well traveled, well dressed and well heeled. I've been known to be an over achiever and with capacity for tireless work. I still believe my successes have yet to be seen. Music motivates me and I like to listen to Jazz, Latin, Motown, and Rock&Roll!

First Date
Flowers, candy, great food, great conversation and great company. Laughter,looking into each other eyes, tingling sensation, soft touch, an evening of fine dining, a bottle of Opus One, chocolate souffle for dessert and dancing. A moonlit walk near water's edge, holding hands, a gentle pasionate kiss, watching the sun rise,a sensational breakfast, a warm embrace and falling asleep in each others arms. Or we can go shopping, see a movie and eat popcorn! LOL!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tferr349 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.