Lo21Rose: What r u suppose to put here???
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cameron park, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Lo21Rose Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Management


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I love doing anything outdoors, camping, hiking, boating, snowboarding etc. I love being spontaneous and just picking up and taking off for the weekend. I'm in the gym 6 days a week and need someone that takes care of themselves as well ;-) it's a huge part of my life.

I'm a very big "what u see is what u get" kinda person. Im never anything other than myself. Don't let my shyness at first fool u. Once u get to know me you will find that Im a huge dork and its hard to shut me up ;-P I have the best family that anyone could ask for, we are very close and I wouldn't have it any other way. Im not looking for a hook up so if that's why ur on here please don't bother to write me.

I have a biology degree but unfortunately I am not using it at the moment. But for now I have a job that I'm happy with and hey, it bought me a house and a car in the last year so I really don't have too much to complain about.

Well that's it for now... If you want to know more just ask, im an open book ;)

-Lo

First Date
Something fun and outgoing... No movies, so awkward for a first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lo21Rose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married