AKB98: Looking for Mr. Right!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West monroe, Louisiana
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
AKB98 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love music. A few of my favorites are Dave Matthews Band, Kings of Leon, Pearl Jam, & Zac Brown Band.

I enjoy traveling, especially going to the beach and mountains.

I love college football and basketball especially NC STATE!! I'm a huge Saints fan!!

I enjoy bon fires and hanging out with friends.

I look forward to what the future holds and I try to live life to the fullest!

I'm looking for someone who knows what they want out of life, has a good head on their shoulders, and is drama free. I'm completely over the head cases on this site!! Just looking for a man who is respectful, honest, and caring! I didn't realize that was so much to ask for!!

First Date
My ideal first date would be to meet for a chat at a coffee shop, or even grab some lunch or dinner. :-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AKB98 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married