jhquebecqu: Seeking adventure; like to hike, bike, & travel.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
jhquebecqu is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government / Law


dating
05.04.2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
I love to travel, both within the U.S. and around the world. Other interests include hiking, biking, walking, music, ping pong, the ocean, the mountains, and being physically active outdoors in nature. I am looking for someone who is positive, funny, and adventurous - someone who wants to enjoy all that life has to offer. I love R&R, pop, R&B, jazz, & classical music. I also love exploring what the world has to offer - touring the countryside and walking city streets, especially seaside towns/cities, and experiencing the history, architecture, language, customs, culture, and different kinds of music and food other lands have to offer. Vive la difference!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jhquebecqu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke