Sunsetlove16: You can't fit me into the confines of a headline.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Cancer
Sunsetlove16 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
I'm a recent college graduate who loves music and is passionate about enjoying life. I thrive on intellect, wit, and humor to get me through the good times and the bad. I'm currently working, and intend on attending graduate school in the near future. I play two instruments and am bilingual. I'm also a huge Flyers fan and like to play soccer, basketball, and tennis. Respect is key when dating and when entering relationships for me. I love to laugh, and make people laugh. If I can feel comfortable around a guy and he can make me laugh, it's definitely an advantage. I'm a sucker for romance and adore red roses. I always make sure and want my family and good friends around me to be happy. I've been to several places around the world, and love to travel. If you're interested, feel free to send me a message.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunsetlove16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.