Adp9978: Random & Relaxed-No drama plz
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Windsor, California
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown
Intent
Adp9978 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Legal Field


dating
In Sf






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Down to Earth, good hearted Latin man looking for a good woman to share life and what it brings.

I enjoy almost all kinds of movies, with everything from Aliens to Public Enemy to the Lake House being favorites. I also enjoy almost all kinds of music, trying to get to the club when I can. Dancing is a great way to release and let it go.

Boxing, UFC, basketball and football are favorites. Having grown up in both sides of the bay, I root for all. My favorite or preferred? You'll have to ask.

When I can, I go to the bay area for ingredients and foods they only make out there. Thank you BART. I also enjoy the beach and going just to visit and or, get away.

I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind someone with a child.
If you like what you read, cool. Let's chat and eventually meet. I have plenty of friends but who wouldn't want an array of them.

Good luck.

First Date
A coffee shop, park, good bar/club or any public where we could talk and get to know one another. You can't talk in a movie theatre. Or at least shouldn't (and put your phone on silent!)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Adp9978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married