Rbhoofprint: Looking for my Prince Charming
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fremont, California
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
Rbhoofprint wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
Animal Shelter Front Desk Staff

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
Hello, so glad you took the time to look at my profile! I'm Rachael, I'm twenty three, which is why it throws men off when I say how seriously I'm looking! I usually work at vet hospitals and am currently in school to get my vet tech degree. I'm a big fan of animals in general, but have been a horse lover since I was very little. I note am proud to own my own horse and spend all the time I can with her. I like sports, especially soccer, and I love to play video games, mostly RPGs. Im a comic book nerd, and like science fiction related things as well. I do have three tattoos with more to come. I do live at home still, and appreciate my family above anything. Im a champion texter.

First Date
I'm the kind of girl who is open to anything with the right company. I'd love to start off with lunch and maybe a movie, but my ideal date is horseback riding on a long stretch of beach, hand in hand, and a picnic under the warm sun with the horses grazing nearby.