james01962
Age: 44
Friends
law-man14
Age: 40
Dating
Mariobro425: Just Looking 4 Someone
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West hills, California
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Mariobro425 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Operations Mananger


dating
Just getting ready!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  



About Mario
Hello Ladies,

I'm a single dad that works really hard to maintain a healthy life style for my kids and I. I have them full time so they can keep me busy most of the time but their older now so getting away is a lot easier. I have no drama with the kids mother. So I hope you like kids.

I'm fun, loving, out going, caring, honest, sweet, and nicest guy you'll ever meet. I enjoy making my friends laugh. I'm a true gentlemen and will treat you like a lady. I enjoy cookIing, especially barbeque when the family gets together. I can be a good friend or best friend. I love a women who has a great sense of humor and enjoys having a good time. I'm not here to play games or looking for a one night stand. I'm looking for someone with heart. What more can I say. Good luck fishing ladies!!!

First Date
Show up on time, bring a single stem flower, open her doors, help with her coat..a slow walk along a scenic trail or downtown area, get a bite to eat, lots of quiet talking, laughing, walk her to the door and end the night with a simple kiss! Then say good night and walk away