mercurycalgar
Age: 43
Long term
G00FYN3WFY: POF, 60% of the time, it works everytime.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
G00FYN3WFY Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Oil and Gas







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Lee
*** Does anyone read these things. I mean it seems that all the women on here complain that no one reads profiles, but yet I do believe it is 2 sided.
Happy searching, or fishing. Maybe it is I who catches your interest, maybe not. Only time will tell.

** Summer will hopefully be upon us and it would be nice to find someone to spend cooler nights with.
Love getting out to play softball and enjoy time with team and friends.

I am very outgoing, down to earth transplanted NEWFIE looking to meet someone for fun times and what ever the moment allows us to do. Open to all, expecting nothing.

I'd love to meet open minded people with playful personality. All ages welcome, seeing as age is just a number. If we click, we click..

I love movies, music, pub patios, baseball (GO JAYS GO), softball and long walks on cool nights. Very easy going, seeking something, if you think you have that something, please for the love of god, come find me.

First Date
Anything and nothing. Whatever we agree upon.
Start with simple drink or coffee and go from there.