lojack50024: No Games, unless we're talking Monolopy
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mountain home, Idaho
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
lojack50024 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
military


dating
Goofing around at karaoke night






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Brandon
I'm Brandon, 27, single, live in Mountain Home but originally from Ohio. I consider myself fun but, a bit shy at first and a smart-ass once I loosened up (you've been warned, lol). I'm Career oriented, I have been in the airforce 9 yrs and love what I do. I do enjoy riding motocross, working on my car/truck, running/jogging whenever I can, going to the movies and cooking a good meal and occasionally a trip to a bar. Some things I look for in a woman are honesty, loyalty and respect. I can't stand liars or cheaters. I will not date/see anyone who is already in a relationship married or otherwise. I guess im really looking for a laidback, funny open-minded lady somewhere close by. I do not care if you have kids, I like kids just not on the first date. Well thats me... Message me sometime. I could be the guy of your dreams. All you have to do is take the chance.