patcartier85
Age: 29
Dating
usmchenney: Found someone awesome :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
usmchenney Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
It’s the one consistent thing you’ll find in each one of my pictures…my smile. It’s what my friends say you’ll notice first about me. It’s because I’m an outgoing guy who’s usually having a good time. That and I am lucky enough to be the father of a beautiful 4-year-old boy. (It’s tough not to smile when he’s around).

My friends and I always have a good time together no matter what we’re doing. I love boating and will just go out on a whim—usually it’s not too hard to find a few people to come along. I love to go out at night and party, too. That’s not to say I don’t work hard; I do. I just have a good work/fun balance. I work full time as an outside sales rep for ADP in Plymouth and on the Cape. I like my job and have been successful due to hard work and determination.

I think what makes me a good partner is that I am very loyal. Also, I always try to let the woman in my life know how I feel about her. I am a kind and considerate guy looking to meet someone new. I’m attracted to confident women who know where they are headed in life. My purpose in being on POF is to meet new people and have fun. If you like what you’ve read, send me an email. I can’t wait to hear from you!